Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! JOIN SIGN IN
Missy Kinard
Real Estate Broker
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon LinkedIn Icon Instagram Icon 

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    4
  • 4 stars
    1
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Missy Kinard
(5 ratings)
4.8 out of 5 based on 5 ratings.
5 user reviews.
testimonial quote

I recently purchased property and used Missy Kinard as my realtor. Missy was efficient, fast and helpful. She made the whole process painless and easy for me. I’d highly recommend her for any real estate needs.

Jen Hergenroeder
April 14, 2020
testimonial quote

Missy was extremely helpful!! Always doing what it takes to work around my girlfriend and mines hectic schedule!

Aaron Benson | Home Buyer
April 14, 2020
testimonial quote

Missy was such a great agent! She was very informative always had a great attitude & answered all 500 of my daily questions. Will absolutely be recommending her to friends & family!! 2/2/2019 9:27:47 AM

Devon Posey
April 14, 2020
testimonial quote

Having Missy Kinard help us on the sale of our home was the best decision that we did through the entire process! Missy was very informative and was available anytime that I had a question. She helped put mine and my wifes worries at ease. We have already recommended Missy Kinard to a few people that are looking to put their house on the market. 12/18/2018 9:46:54 AM

Robert & Angela Flake | Home Seller
April 14, 2020
testimonial quote

Missy was very easy to work with and did a great job helping me find my new home. I would highly recommend Missy. 10/23/2018 11:10:22 AM

Will Crawford
April 14, 2020

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 09/25/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 09/25/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of MARIS MLS (last updated Sun 09/25/2022 9:54:03 AM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Strano & Associates may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder